Sim Ann
  • Senior Minister of State
  • Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth & Ministry of Trade and Industry Deputy Government Whip
Sam Tan Chin Siong
  • Minister of State
  • Prime Minister's Office & Ministry of Manpower & Deputy Government Whip


Lew Ah Soong
  • Oversea Union Motor Realty Pte Ltd
Lim Hong Koon
  • Union Motor Trading Co Pte Ltd
Ricky Tay Buang Kim
  • RTMT Motor Pte Ltd
Robin Ng Chee Chuan PBM
  • Sin Thai Hin Holdings Pte Ltd


Pang Kok Leong
  • Citipoint Credit (S) Pte Ltd
Ng Hoy Keng PBM
  • Leco Holdings Pte Ltd
David Lim Beak Leang
  • Yong Chuan Motor Trading


Lew Chen Chen
  • Chambers Law LLP
Vijai Parwani
  • Parwani & Co

23rd Term Executive Committee - 2015 to 2017

Michael Lim Ah Poh
  • Motor-Way Credit Pte Ltd
Raymond Tang Siah Huat
  • Yong Lee Seng Motor Pte Ltd
1st Vice-President
William Ang Ngoh Tee
  • William's Auto Pte Ltd
2nd Vice-President
Jeremy Soh
  • Ricardo Cars Pte Ltd
Honorary Secretary
See Chye Seng
  • Shun Heng Auto Enterprise
Honorary Treasurer
Neo Tiam Ting PBM
  • Think One Automobile & Trading Pte Ltd
Immediate Past President
Arthur Ong Hong Woon
  • Teck Wei Credit Pte Ltd
Assistant Secretary
Dr. Samuel Pang Wei Meng
  • Citipoint Credit (S) Pte Ltd
Assistant Treasurer
Joey Quek Chong Ghee
  • Trans Express Motor Enterprise
Publicity Officer
Andy Pay Chin Kiang
  • Lay Auto Pte Ltd
Recreation Officer
Tan Hock Ling
  • Shuang Hup Credit Pte Ltd
Project Development Officer
Fed Wu Chong
  • Fairprice Automobile Pte Ltd
Welfare Officer
Richard Lim Li Hwa
  • Speedo Motoring Pte Ltd
Assistant Publicity Officer
Devin Koo Boon Tong
  • D' Cars
Assistant Recreation Officer
Benson Lim Lian Heng
  • Thrive Auto
Assistant Project Development Officer
Frankie Lim Tiam Hock
  • Hup Long Automobile Pte Ltd
Assistant Welfare Officer
Donny Tan Tze Hau
  • Don Motoring Pte Ltd
Committee Member
Jack Goh Keng Teck
  • M9 International Pte Ltd
Committee Member
Raymond Lim Ah Khoon
  • Motor-East Pte Ltd
Committee Member
Steve Pang Yok Suang
  • Pang's Motor Trading
Committee Member
Ricky Tay Buang Kim
  • RTMT Motor Pte Ltd
Committee Member
Bibi Lim Siew Ling
  • Prime Cars Credit Pte Ltd
1st Reserve
Teo Tian Seng
  • TTS Motor Group Pte Ltd
2nd Reserve
Jessica Ang Si Si
  • Jack Cars Enterprise Pte Ltd
Honorary Auditor
Willie Kok Pak Weng
  • Kok Yoke Chuan Pte Ltd
Honorary Auditor